ISO 9001 Listing

Company Name
Country
Sort By
Displaying 1 - 10 of 14 results 1 2 Next Page Last Page

SE Controls trading as SE Controls

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5002 (View Certificate)

Lancaster House, Wellington Crescent,
Fradley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8RZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01543 443060

Contact: Will Perkins

Email: will.perkins@secontrols.com


JD Doors Limited

IFC Certificate Number: VF1882 (View Certificate)

Unit 6a, Road 4
Winsford Industrial Estate
Winsford
Cheshire
CW7 3RS
United Kingdom

Website: www.jddoors.co.uk

Phone: 01606550529

Contact: Alex Jones

Email: alex@jddoors.co.uk


E & SW Knowles Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5006 (View Certificate)

Moor Lane Industrial Estate, Perrywell Road
Witton
Birmingham
B6 7AT
United Kingdom

Phone: 0121 3567046

Contact: Steve Horner

Email: steve.horner@eswknowles.co.uk


Triangle Fire Systems Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5008 (View Certificate)

Unit 9, North Ridge Park
Haywood Wood
Hastings
West Sussex
TN35 4PP
United Kingdom

Phone: 01424 812557

Contact: Colin Chantler

Email: colin@trianglefiresystems.co.uk


Fusion Partitions Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5003 (View Certificate)

Unit 6, I.O. Centre
Salbrook Road Industrial Estate
Salfords
Surrey
RH1 5GJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01293 220976

Contact: James Bonwell

Email: james@fusionpartitions.com


Domestic Sprinklers Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: FS2851 (View Certificate)

Unit 16/17 Hamm Beach Road
Portland
Dorset
England

Phone: 01305 765763

Contact: Martin Scott

Email: martin@domesticsprinklers.co.uk


JPC door sets limited

IFC Certificate Number: PV5794 (View Certificate)

7 - 10 Advanced Business Park
Burdock Close
WS11 7FG
United Kingdom

Phone: 01543506699

Contact: Paul Hale

Email: paul@jpc-construction.co.uk


Apton Partitioning

IFC Certificate Number: FP5574 (View Certificate)

Cannon House, Cannon Business Park
Gough Road
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV14 8XR
United Kingdom

Phone: 01902 385250

Contact: Kevin Tipton

Email: kevin.tipton@apton-partitioning.com


Manchester Joinery & Interiors

IFC Certificate Number: UZ7002 (View Certificate)

Branson Street
Ancoats
Manchester
M40 7FJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01612331646

Contact: Scott Hargreaves

Email: manchesterjoinery@gmail.com


Tayco Building Products Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: WG5106 (View Certificate)

Unit 17, Ryelands Business Park
Bagley Road
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 9PZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01823 667038

Contact: Will Taylor

Email: info@taycodoorlinings.co.uk


Displaying 1 - 10 of 14 results 1 2 Next Page Last Page