ISO 9001 Listing

Company Name
Country
Sort By
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 results

Fusion Partitions Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5003 (View Certificate)

Unit 6, I.O. Centre
Salbrook Road Industrial Estate
Salfords
Surrey
RH1 5GJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01293 220976

Contact: Amo Ruprai

Email: amo@fusionpartitions.com


Triangle Fire Systems Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5008 (View Certificate)

Unit 9, North Ridge Park
Haywood Wood
Hastings
West Sussex
TN35 4PP
United Kingdom

Phone: 01424 812557

Contact: Colin Chantler

Email: colin@trianglefiresystems.co.uk


SE Controls trading as SE Controls

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5002 (View Certificate 1, View Certificate 2)

Lancaster House, Wellington Crescent,
Fradley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8RZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01543 443060

Contact: Will Perkins

Email: will.perkins@secontrols.com


SE Controls trading as SE Controls

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5002 (View Certificate 1, View Certificate 2)

Lancaster House, Wellington Crescent,
Fradley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8RZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01543 443060

Contact: Will Perkins

Email: will.perkins@secontrols.com


Nationwide Fire Sprinklers Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5001 (View Certificate)

Grinnell House, Private Road No. 7
Colwick Industrial Estate, Colwick
Nottingham
NG4 2JW
United Kingdom

Phone: 0115 9343 8800

Contact: Keith Rhodes

Email: keith.rhodes@nationwide-fire.co.uk


Rhino Doors SIA

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5007 (View Certificate)

Jelgavas iela IM
Daugavpils
LV 5404
Latvia

Phone: 00371 2601 8080

Contact: Amo Ruprai

Email: amo@fusionpartitions.com


E & SW Knowles Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5006 (View Certificate)

Moor Lane Industrial Estate, Perrywell Road
Witton
Birmingham
B6 7AT
United Kingdom

Phone: 0121 3567046

Contact: Steve Horner

Email: steve.horner@eswknowles.co.uk


A1S Group

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5004 (View Certificate)

Raikes Lane Industrial Estate
Raikes Lane
Bolton
Lancashire
BL3 2NH
United Kingdom

Phone: 01204 383839

Contact: Ian Birchall

Email: ianbirchall@a1shutters.co.uk


J & P Carpentry

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC5005 (View Certificate)

7 Advanced Business Park
Burdock Close
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 7FG
United Kingdom

Phone: 01543 506699

Contact: Paul Hale

Email: paul@jpcarpentryandjoinery.co.uk


Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 results