ISO 9001 Listing

Company Name
Country
Sort By
Displaying 1 - 10 of 14 results 1 2 Next Page Last Page

Domestic Sprinklers Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: FS2851 (View Certificate)

Unit 16/17 Hamm Beach Road
Portland
Dorset
England

Phone: 01305 765763

Contact: Martin Scott

Email: martin@domesticsprinklers.co.uk


Rhino Doors SIA

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5007 (View Certificate)

Jelgavas iela IM
Daugavpils
LV 5404
Latvia

Phone: 00371 2601 8080

Contact: Amo Ruprai

Email: amo@fusionpartitions.com


SE Controls trading as SE Controls

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5002 (View Certificate)

Lancaster House, Wellington Crescent,
Fradley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8RZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01543 443060

Contact: Will Perkins

Email: will.perkins@secontrols.com


Nationwide Fire Sprinklers Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5001 (View Certificate)

Grinnell House, Private Road No. 7
Colwick Industrial Estate, Colwick
Nottingham
NG4 2JW
United Kingdom

Phone: 0115 9343 8800

Contact: Keith Rhodes

Email: keith.rhodes@nationwide-fire.co.uk


E & SW Knowles Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5006 (View Certificate)

Moor Lane Industrial Estate, Perrywell Road
Witton
Birmingham
B6 7AT
United Kingdom

Phone: 0121 3567046

Contact: Steve Horner

Email: steve.horner@eswknowles.co.uk


Manchester Joinery & Interiors

IFC Certificate Number: UZ7002 (View Certificate)

Branson Street
Ancoats
Manchester
M40 7FJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01612331646

Contact: Scott Hargreaves

Email: manchesterjoinery@gmail.com


Triangle Fire Systems Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5008 (View Certificate)

Unit 9, North Ridge Park
Haywood Wood
Hastings
West Sussex
TN35 4PP
United Kingdom

Phone: 01424 812557

Contact: Colin Chantler

Email: colin@trianglefiresystems.co.uk


JD Doors Limited

IFC Certificate Number: VF1882 (View Certificate)

Unit 6a, Road 4
Winsford Industrial Estate
Winsford
Cheshire
CW7 3RS
United Kingdom

Website: www.jddoors.co.uk

Phone: 01606550529

Contact: Alex Jones

Email: alex@jddoors.co.uk


Fusion Partitions Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5003 (View Certificate)

Unit 6, I.O. Centre
Salbrook Road Industrial Estate
Salfords
Surrey
RH1 5GJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01293 220976

Contact: James Bonwell

Email: james@fusionpartitions.com


Fire Door Inspection Solutions Ltd trading as Fire Door Inspection Solutions Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: UB9213 (View Certificate)

Millennium Business Park
Concorde Way
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG19 7JZ
United Kingdom

Website: www.fdisuk.com

Phone: 01623 343020

Contact: Joe Harrison

Email: Joe@fdisuk.com


Displaying 1 - 10 of 14 results 1 2 Next Page Last Page