ISO 9001 Listing

Company Name
Country
Sort By
Displaying 1 - 10 of 12 results 1 2 Next Page Last Page

Fire Door Inspection Solutions Ltd trading as Fire Door Inspection Solutions Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: UB9213 (View Certificate)

Millennium Business Park
Concorde Way
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG19 7JZ
United Kingdom

Website: www.fdisuk.com

Phone: 01623 343020

Contact: Joe Harrison

Email: Joe@fdisuk.com


E & SW Knowles Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5006 (View Certificate)

Moor Lane Industrial Estate, Perrywell Road
Witton
Birmingham
B6 7AT
United Kingdom

Phone: 0121 3567046

Contact: Steve Horner

Email: steve.horner@eswknowles.co.uk


Tayco Building Products Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: WG5106 (View Certificate)

Unit 17, Ryelands Business Park
Bagley Road
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 9PZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01823 667038

Contact: Will Taylor

Email: info@taycodoorlinings.co.uk


JPC door sets limited

IFC Certificate Number: PV5794 (View Certificate)

7 - 10 Advanced Business Park
Burdock Close
WS11 7FG
United Kingdom

Phone: 01543506699

Contact: Mark Walker

Email: markwalkerjpcarpentryandjoinery@hotmail.co.uk


Triangle Fire Systems Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5008 (View Certificate)

Unit 9, North Ridge Park
Haywood Wood
Hastings
West Sussex
TN35 4PP
United Kingdom

Phone: 01424 812557

Contact: Colin Chantler

Email: colin@trianglefiresystems.co.uk


SE Controls trading as SE Controls

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5002 (View Certificate)

Lancaster House, Wellington Crescent,
Fradley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8RZ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01543 443060

Contact: Will Perkins

Email: will.perkins@secontrols.com


A1S Group

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5004 (View Certificate)

Raikes Lane Industrial Estate
Raikes Lane
Bolton
Lancashire
BL3 2NH
United Kingdom

Phone: 01204 383839

Contact: Andy Makin

Email: AndyMakin@a1shutters.co.uk


Fusion Partitions Ltd

IFC Certificate Number: IFCC 5003 (View Certificate)

Unit 6, I.O. Centre
Salbrook Road Industrial Estate
Salfords
Surrey
RH1 5GJ
United Kingdom

Phone: 01293 220976

Contact: Amo Ruprai

Email: amo@fusionpartitions.com


JD Doors Limited

IFC Certificate Number: VF1882 (View Certificate)

Unit 6a, Road 4
Winsford Industrial Estate
Winsford
Cheshire
CW7 3RS
United Kingdom

Website: www.jddoors.co.uk

Phone: 01606550529

Contact: Alex Jones

Email: alex@jddoors.co.uk


Apton Partitioning

IFC Certificate Number: FP5574 (View Certificate)

Cannon House, Cannon Business Park
Gough Road
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV14 8XR
United Kingdom

Phone: 01902 385250

Contact: Kevin Tipton

Email: kevin.tipton@apton-partitioning.com


Displaying 1 - 10 of 12 results 1 2 Next Page Last Page